Links

Social Media

All the tools you need to inappropriately stalk me. Or to use for good.

LinkedIn – www.linkedin.com/in/djkelly
Twitter – www.twitter.com/djkelly
FriendFeed – www.friendfeed.com/djkelly
Facebook – www.facebook.com/djkelly
Foursqure – foursquare.com/user/djkelly
Meetup – www.meetup.com/djkelly0
YouTube – www.youtube.com/djkelly0
Flickr – www.flickr.com/djkelly0
Google – www.google.com/profiles/djkelly0
Formspring – www.formspring.me/djkelly0
Flixster – www.flixter.com/user/djkelly
TED – www.ted.com/profiles/view/id/232194

Calgary News

Newspapers:
Calgary Herald – www.calgaryherald.com
Calgary Sun – www.calgarysun.com
FFWD Weekly – www.ffwdweekly.com
Metro Daily – www.metronews.ca/calgary
Sing Tao Daily – news.singtao.ca/calgary

Magazines:
Alberta Views – www.albertaviews.ab.ca
Alberta Venture – www.albertaventure.com
Avenue – www.avenuecalgary.com

Television:
CBC – www.cbc.ca/calgary
CityTV – www.citytv.com/calgary
CTV – calgary.ctv.ca
Fairchild – www.fairchildtv.com
Global – www.globaltvcalgary.com
Shaw – calgary.shawtv.com

Radio:
660 News (660) – www.660news.com
101.5 Energy FM (101.5) – www.1015energyfm.com
AM 770 (770) – www.am770chqr.com
Amp Radio (90.3) – www.ampradiocalgary.com
CBC Radio One (99.1 or 1010) – www.cbc.ca/calgary
CBC Radio Two (102.1) – www.cbc.ca/calgary
CJAY (92.1) – www.cjay92.com
CJSW (90.9) – www.cjsw.com
CKUA (93.7) – www.ckua.org
Classic Country AM 1060 (1060) – www.classiccountryam1060.com
Country 105 FM (105.1) – www.country105.com
Jack FM (96.9) – www.jackfm.ca
Lite 96 (95.9) – www.lite96.ca
Mix 97.7 (97.7) – www.977calgaryfm.com
Q107 (107.3) – www.q107.com
The Eagle (100.9) – www.theeagle1009.com
The Fan 960 (960) – www.fan960.com
Vibe 98.5 (98.5) – www.vibe985.com
X92.9 (92.9) – www.x929.ca
XL 103 (103.1) – www.xl103calgary.com

Government Services:
City of Calgary Newsroom – newsroom.calgary.ca
Calgary City News Blog – www.calgarycitynews.com
Calgary City Centre Talk – www.centrecitytalk.com

Calgary Arts

Calgary Arts Development – www.calgaryartsdevelopment.com
Calgary Culture – www.calgaryculture.com
Calgary Professional Arts Alliance – www.cpaa.ca